IEEE Student Branch (SB) at the University of Calgary (U of C) (2023-2024)

U of C SB Co-Chair #1

Netra Patel

U of C SB Co-Chair #2

Rajpreet Gill

The IEEE Southern Alberta, University of Calgary, Student Branch currently has two (2) inactive Technical Society Chapters in 2023/2024 and one (1) active Affinity Group (AF) in 2023/2024:

  • Microwave Theory & Techniques Society (MTT-S)
  • Joint Power and Energy Society (PES), Industry Applications Society (IAS)
  • Women in Engineering (WIE) Affinity Group